Below you will find our full calendar of upcoming events, including term times, performances and school trips.

Please click here for our weekly timetable of classes (PDF format for you to save or print).

7 September 2020

TERM STARTS BACK MONDAY 7 SEPTEMBER 2020

BOS CLASSES

CHAPLIN 14 WEEK TERM Mon 7 Sep – 19 Oct, 1 week half term, Mon 26 – 31 Oct then Mon 2 Nov – 14 Dec
STREEP 14 WEEK TERM Mon 7 Sep – 19 Oct, 1 week half term, Mon 26 – 31 Oct then Mon 2 Nov – 14 Dec
DAVIS 14 WEEK TERM Tue 8 Sep – 20 Oct, 1 week half term, Mon 26 – 31 Oct then Tue 3 Nov – 15 Dec
DENCH 14 WEEK TERM Thur 10 Sep – 22 Oct, 1 week half term, Mon 26 – 31 Oct then Thu 5 Nov – 17 Dec
TEMPLE 14 WEEK TERM Thur 10 Sep – 22 Oct, 1 week half term, Mon 26 – 31 Oct then Thu 5 Nov – 17 Dec
HOFFMAN 14 WEEK TERM Fri 11 Sep – 23 Oct, 1 week half term, Mon 26 – 31 Oct then Thu 6 Nov – 18 Dec
HAYES 14 WEEK TERM Fri 11 Sep – 23 Oct, 1 week half term, Mon 26 – 31 Oct then Thu 6 Nov – 18 Dec

LAMDA CLASSES

DAY-LEWIS 14 WEEK TERM Wed 9 Sep – 21 Oct, 1 week half term, Mon 26 – 31 Oct then Wed 4 Nov – 16 Dec
BERGMAN 14 WEEK TERM Wed 9 Sep – 21 Oct, 1 week half term, Mon 26 – 31 Oct then Wed 4 Nov – 16 Dec
WILLIAMS 14 WEEK TERM Wed 9 Sep – 21 Oct, 1 week half term, Mon 26 – 31 Oct then Wed 4 Nov – 16 Dec

ASTAIRE 14 WEEK TERM Sat 12 Sep – 24 Oct, 1 week half term, Mon 26 – 31 Oct then Sat 7 Nov – 19 Dec
ANDREWS 14 WEEK TERM Sat 12 Sep – 24 Oct, 1 week half term, Mon 26 – 31 Oct then Sat 7 Nov – 19 Dec
OLDMAN 14 WEEK TERM Sat 12 Sep – 24 Oct, 1 week half term, Mon 26 – 31 Oct then Sat 7 Nov – 19 Dec

Beginners On Stage Drama School closes for CHRISTMAS after LAMDA class on Sat 19 December 2020.

24 Aug 2020

SHOP ORDERS DEADLINE
The next order will be placed on Tuesday 25 Aug 2020 and all orders will need to be placed before 12 midnight on Monday 24 Aug 2020.
All orders received before 12 midnight on Monday 24 Aug 2020 will be processed on Tuesday 25 Aug 2020 and you should be able to collect your item/s from class approximately 3-4 weeks after.

9 June 2021

THIS WILL BE BEFORE THE WEEKEND REHEARSAL THIS YEAR.
TECHNICAL RUN at The Princes Hall Theatre, Aldershot

4pm-8pm Chaplin, Streep, Davis, Dench, Temple, Hoffman and Hayes

13 June 2021

WEEKEND REHEARSAL at The MEMORIAL HALL, SANDY LANE, Church Crookham TIMES TO BE ARRANGED

26 June 2021

‘TROUBLE AT THE BIG TOP’ at The Princes Hall Theatre, Aldershot
Come and watch a great, fun musical!
1pm show and 5pm show

@