Below you will find our full calendar of upcoming events, including term times, performances and school trips.

1 Sep 2022

TERM STARTS BACK THURSDAY 1 SEPTEMBER 2022

BOS CLASSES

CHAPLIN 13 WEEK TERM Mon 5 Sep – 17 Oct, 1 week half term from 24 Oct, start back Mon 7 Nov – 12 Dec 2022
STREEP 13 WEEK TERM Mon 5 Sep – 17 Oct, 1 week half term from 24 Oct, start back Mon 7 Nov – 12 Dec 2022
DENCH 15 WEEK TERM Thur 1 Sep – 20 Oct, 1 week half term from 24 Oct, start back Thur 3 Nov – 15 Dec 2022
TEMPLE 15 WEEK TERM Thur 1 Jan – 20 Oct, 1 week half term from 24 Oct, start back Thur 3 Nov – 15 Dec 2022
HOFFMAN 15 WEEK TERM Fri 2 Jan – 21 Oct, 1 week half term from 24 Oct, start back Fri 4 Nov – 16 Dec 2022
HAYES 15 WEEK TERM Fri 2 Jan – 21 Oct, 1 week half term from 24 Oct, start back Fri 4 Nov – 16 Dec 2022

LAMDA CLASSES

COLMAN 14 WEEK TERM Tues 6 Sep – 18 Oct, 1 week half term from 24 Oct, start back Tues 1 Nov – 13 Dec 2022
BRIERS 14 WEEK TERM Tues 6 Sep – 18 Oct, 1 week half term from 24 Oct, start back Tues 1 Nov – 13 Dec 2022
DAY-LEWIS 14 WEEK TERM Wed 7 Sep – 19 Oct, 1 week half term from 24 Oct, start back Wed 2 Nov – 14 Dec 2022
BERGMAN 14 WEEK TERM Wed 7 Sep – 19 Oct, 1 week half term from 24 Oct, start back Wed 2 Nov – 14 Dec 2022
WILLIAMS 14 WEEK TERM Wed 7 Sep – 19 Oct, 1 week half term from 24 Oct, start back Wed 2 Nov – 14 Dec 2022

ASTAIRE 14 WEEK TERM Sat 3 Sep – 22 Oct, 1 week half term from 24 Oct, start back Sat 5 Nov – 17 Dec 2022
ANDREWS 14 WEEK TERM Sat 3 Sep – 22 Oct, 1 week half term from 24 Oct, start back Sat 5 Nov – 17 Dec 2022

Beginners On Stage Drama School closes for CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS after last LAMDA class on Sat 17 Dec 2022.

Fri 14 Oct 2022

SHOP ORDERS DEADLINE
The next order will be placed on Friday 14 Oct 2022 and all orders will need to be placed before 12 midnight on Friday 14 Oct 2022.
All orders received before 12 midnight on Friday 14 Oct 2022 will be processed on Saturday 14 Oct 2022 and you should be able to collect your item/s from class approximately 3-4 weeks after.

Sun 27 Nov 2022

FLEET SPEECH, DRAMA & MUSICAL THEATRE, Crondall Village Hall, CRONDALL

DEC 2022 EXACT DATES TO BE CONFIRMED

CHRISTMAS PIZZA NIGHT – DATES TO BE CONFIRMED

Sun 21 May 2023

TIMES TO BE CONFIRMED – WEEKEND REHEARSAL Crondall Village Hall, Crondall, TIMES TO BE ARRANGED

Wed 7 Jun 2023

TECHNICAL REHEARSAL 7 June 2023
TECHNICAL RUN at The Princes Hall Theatre, Aldershot

4pm-8pm Chaplin Class, Streep Class, Davis Class, Dench Class, Temple Class, Hoffman Class and Hayes Class

Sat 24 Jun 2023

‘A SPOOKY SPELL’ at The Princes Hall Theatre, Aldershot
Come and watch a great, fun musical!
1pm (TBC) show and 5pm (TBC) show